معلومات عنا

شاندونغ STEEL البناء للتكنولوجيا المحدودة التابعة لقسم التصميم المبيعات ضمن المجموعة STEEL شاندونغ. وقد تأسس في أبريل عام 2018. ويبلغ رأس المال المسجل هو ثلاثة ملايين يوان. نحن شركة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير وإنتاج ضوء الإسكان الهيكل الصلب. نحن تعمل اساسا في مجال المبيعات وتصميم البيوت الجاهزة، منزل الحاوية، وعلى ضوء فيلا الصلب والسياج وحظيرة، ومنتجات الهيكل الصلب. لدينا فريق عمل محترف تصميم المنزل، ونحن نأخذ "، وحماية الجاهزة البيئة وتوفير الطاقة ومريحة والجودة والخدمة" كقيمة أساسية، وكلها ترتكز على متطلبات المستخدم، وطرح تصاميم مختلفة لمختلف العملاء، وتوفير السكن الأنسب للعملاء.

المؤسسة الرؤية

تصبح مورد في العالم والأكثر تميزا من الحلول السكنية الجاهزة.

بعثة المؤسسة

لتزويد العملاء مع الجاهزة والأخضر وحلول وخدمات الإسكان التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والاستمرار في الابتكار من أجل تحقيق أرباح للعملاء وخلق قيمة مضافة للملتزمون continuously.We العملاء لخلق مشاريع ذات جودة عالية للمساهمين والعملاء والموظفين والمجتمع.

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منازل STEEL في:

الإقامة، فلل، متعددة المستويات، شاهقة الارتفاع، في المناطق الريفية السكنية وتأجير بناء المساكن مكتب الموقع، وغرف السكن الميدان الأجهزة المحمولة وغرفة العمليات للمشاريع الكبيرة مثل الطاقة وminerals.Municipal و منازل إعادة التوطين الإسكان لالبلدية والسياحة والرياضة والمعارض والتجاري مربع على نطاق واسع activities.Military الإسكان ترقب والإسكان الحرس، صالة الإسكان، مرحاض المساكن والمباني etc.Office، المباني الحكومية والمدارس ورياض الأطفال، مطاعم، beadhouse وغيرها يمكن استخدامها بسرعة.

وتلتزم الشركة لتطوير وانتاج وبيع وتركيب وصيانة المساكن الجاهزة الخضراء، فضلا عن بيع مواد البناء وقائية بيئية جديدة.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Shandong STEEL Construction Tech Co., Ltd. affiliated to the sales design department under the Shandong STEEL group. It was established in April 2018. The registered capital is three million yuan. We are a company engaged in the research and development and production of light steel structure housing. We mainly engaged in sales and design of prefabricated houses, container house, light steel villa, fence and stockade, and steel structure products. We have a professional house design team, and we take "prefabricated, environmental protection, energy saving, comfortable, quality, service" as the core value, all based on the requirement of the user, put forward different designs for different customers, and provide the most suitable housing for the customers.

Enterprise Vision

Become the world's most outstanding supplier of prefabricated housing solutions.

Enterprise Mission

To provide customers with prefabricated, green, high-tech housing solutions and services, continuously innovate for the profit of customers and create value for customers continuously.We are committed to creating quality projects for shareholders, customers, employees and society.

STEEL Houses are widely used in:

Residence, Villas, Multi-storey, High- rise, Rural residential and Rental housing Construction site office, Accommodation rooms  Field portable equipment and operating room for large scale projects such as energy and minerals.Municipal and resettlement housing  Houses for municipal, tourism, sports, exhibitions and large scale commercial activities.Military Housing Sentry box, Guard housing, Lounge housing, Restroom housing, etc.Office buildings, Government buildings, Schools and Kindergartens, Restaurants, beadhouse and etc can be used quickly.

Our company is committed to development, production, sale, installation and service of green prefabricated housing ,as well as the sale of new environmental protective building materials.


WhatsApp Online Chat !